Skip to content

I promise I’ll update soon!

April 7, 2011

It’s been a rough few months, with the RA.  Last night I made my first bracelet since…. November?  Something like that.

I’ve only been to the beach two or three times since then as well, but I do have photos!

Tonight I’m going to a class (week three of six) about living with a chronic illness.  My goal in that class this past week was to create a bracelet, since I am now in remission.  It hurt a bit, but I did it.  So I will be taking that bracelet with me tonight, to show I met my goal!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

