Skip to content

waves

September 5, 2010

We had soem pretty high waves on Lake Michigan yesterday.  High enough for the surfers to be out and coming in from Michigan, Ohio and even Alabama in addition to Illinois and Indiana. 

I borrowed the camera from work to take all the photos yesterday.  I also went to our Marina beach in addition to my regular one.  I rarely go to the Marina to look for glass, it’s good for pebbles and rocks, but very rarely do I find any good glass.

On the calmer side, within the harbor.

And because the waves were so high yesterday, I think I’ll head back out again today!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

