Skip to content

just added

July 10, 2010

Just added this to my etsy site:

chocolate ruffle bookmark

close up

There is a link to my etsy site above.

And here’s a few things I made just for me:

H bottle bottom

I found this quite a while ago, and bought two of these shadow box frames from a close out store way before Christmas.  Finally got around to framing this for myself.  I saved it just for me because my last name begins with H.  Of course, my daughter’s name also beings with an H!

K pin

Just a little something I can wear sometime!

And just a few more photos I took while looking for my glass:

Pinta replica 7-2-10

Replicas of the Nina and Pinta vessels were in our marina over the holiday weekend.  I wasn’t able to get too close the day I was there as they had just arrived and were still organizing things.

Guess they were going for a ride here…

Chicago skyline

I’d never walked out onto the breakwater before, so I never knew I could see the skyline from my city.  Of course, the air isn’t always this clear and beautiful either! Usually I go to Marquette Park in Gary to take far away photos of Chicago.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

