Skip to content

Oh man…

April 7, 2010

Unfortunately, I have to work that day…

Hi, Karen! I hope all is well. Hammond Parks is having a beanbag tourney at the Hammond Civic Center on April 17 from 11a-8p. We have room for only 10 vendors and are inviting selected ones to join us. Would you like to be our jewelry representative? I think your items would go very well with this crowd. We’ll have 64 2person teams plus family friends, etc. and a full bar-which helps sales! Let me know if you want to do it, I can send you the app. It is $100 for a booth. Thanks for considering. Let me know if you don’t want to, I won’t invite another jewelry vendor until you decide. Thanks!

Plus, I don’t have $100 to “lose” right now anyway.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

