Skip to content

few more items

March 4, 2010

A couple more things I’ve done, including the blue I had forgotten to take a photo of the other day:

I did nothing but add a pin back to this.  I think it’s beautiful just as it is, an old pottery piece that is softened and has smooth edges.  The nickel is for sizing!

Here is the piece I was asking about adding something to, the overwhelming consensus was to leave it just as it is.  I need a larger jump ring before I put it on a chain.  It will be hard for me to give up!  I love the blue glass, as it’s the most rare around here (although seemingly plentiful in Puerto Rico!).  I have very few pieces and use it sparingly.

Another necklace using a re-cycled bracelet I had.

Not sure if I’ve shown this one before, the first cross engraving I did:

I have other glass drilled to add crosses with and without a rhinestone.

Now, it’s time to pack up my desk and go home!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

