Skip to content

last night’s ideas

February 26, 2010

I wanted to do a lot more last night, but it was one of those exhausting days.  I hope to get a lot more done tomorrow, Sunday I have to work.

Seven pieces of white glass, six black beads.  The beads were from one of the earrings I found and took apart.  There are more to experiment with!

The hanging medallion is from another earring set.  I really like this.  This and the next photo were made into necklaces.

Another earring part… actually it might have been from the above, can’t remember.  But I do like it.  I have to get better at wire though.  I made the holes on this too far from the edge for any of the jump rings I have so had to create one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

