Skip to content

for the Pampered Women’s show

February 22, 2010

I made a couple of items for the Pampered Women’s show in Hammond in March.

Two of the necklaces I’m not sure of, I may re do them somehow.

For some reason my camera would not take pictures well last night.

I wasn’t too sure about this piece at first, but now I’m kind of liking it.

An Illusion Necklace with brown glass, pink and clear plastic beads:

This is one I wasn’t sure I liked the outcome.

Here is another:

First pair of earrings:

The other pair:

In reality they are not two shades of white.  Goofy camera.  I like these for the simplicity, but those chains are a pain to work with.

The necklace I really like:

So those are the newest pieces!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 22, 2010 9:37 pm

    I suggest that you just take the pieces you made without redoing…And then if you can’t sell them, you can take the time and effort to redo.
    They are very nice.

Leave a Reply

